ROUGHOUSE

google-site-verification: googlee7f7f59b9a235125.html

To get a sample of ROUGHOUSE click on the YOUTUBE video below

To book the Roughouse Rock Band contact Crash @ (321) 725-7809 and leave a message. He will call you back as soon as possible. 

Or, contact Marshall @ (321) 431-5611

Sat 1-22-2022

7:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Malabar Mo's

Malabar


Sat 3-5-2022

12 NOON - 5 PM

Space Coast Harley

Palm Bay


Sat 3-12-2022

1 PM - 5 PM

Camp Holly

West Melbourne


Fri 3-25-2022

7:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Malabar Mo's

Malabar


Sat 4-2-2022

1 PM - 5 PM

Camp Holly

West Melbourne


Fri 5-6-2022

6:00-7:30 PM

Veteran Reunion

Wickham Park

Melbourne


Sat 5-7-2022

8:30 PM- 12:30 AM

Earl's Hideaway

Sebastian


Fri 6/3/2022

Friday Night Fest

Flagler Beach


Fri 7/15/2022

7:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Malabar Mo's

Malabar


Sat 7-16-2022

8:30 PM- 12:30 AM

Earl's Hideaway

Sebastian


Sat 7/23/2022

11 AM - 3 PM

Camp Holly

West Melbourne


Sat 7/30/2022

5PM - 9PM

Am Vets Post 893

218 Hardee Ln.

Rockledge


Sat 8/6/2022

12 PM - 5 PM

Camp Holly

West Melbourne


Fri 8/12/2022

7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Whiskey Beach

                                                                                          Satellite Beach


Fri 8/19/2022

7:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Malabar Mo's

Malabar


 Sat 8/27/2022
9 PM - 12 AM
Private Party
Satellite Beach

Sat 9/10/2022

11 AM - 4 PM

Camp Holly

West Melbourne


Sat 9-17-2022

8:00 PM- 12:00 AM

Earl's Hideaway

Sebastian


Sat 10/1/2022

1PM - 5PM

American Legion

Post 359

Port St. John


Sat 10/15/2022

7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Whiskey Beach

Satellite Beach


Fri 10-28-2022

8:00 PM- 12:00 AM

Earl's Hideaway

Sebastian


Sat 10-29-2022

11:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Halloween Party

Camp Holly Fish Camp

West Melbourne


Fri 11/11/2022

7:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Malabar Mo's

Malabar


Fri 12-2-2022

8:00 PM- 12:00 AM

Earl's Hideaway

Sebastian


Fri 12/23/2022

7:30 PM - 11:30 PM

CHRISTMAS PARTY

Malabar Mo's

Malabar